Meet the Information Security Office (ISO) Team



Tom Murphy Associate VP and CISO
Terry Moore Butcher Manager, IT Security
Daniel Ragland Manager, IT Security
Amionne Jean Security Analyst
Lamar McCaster Security Analyst
Yuri Cannavacciuolo Cruz Security Analyst
Wajid Shah Security Analyst
Idelsy Alvarez Applications Security Administrator
Jorge Fuste Applications Security Administrator
Jonathan Reyeros Security Engineer